Upcoming events

Wed, May 1 - Chorus field trip
- 5th Gr mixer at MMS 2:45 - 4:30 pm

Tue, May 7 - Booster meeting 4:00 pm
- 5th gr parent meeting at MMS 6:00-7:00 pm

Wed, May 8 - Mother/Father Day sale - all day

Thu, May 9 - Mother/Father Day sale - 9:00 - 12:00
- Boosters Mother/Daughter event 6:00 - 7:00 pm

Tue, May 14 - Young Authors field trip 9:00 - 11:30 am

Wed, May 15 - Elementary Band Concert at MMS - 7:00 pm

Wed, May 22 - Family Literacy Breakfast 8:00 am
- Districtwide Battle of the Books

Thu, May 23 - Elementary Orchestra Concert at MMS - 7:00 pm

Mon, May 27 - No School, Memorial Day

Wed, May 29 - Character Counts Breakfast 8:00 am

Thu, May 30 - Olympic Day
- 5th gr Dance 6:00 - 7:30 pm

Fri, May 31 - Olympic Day rain date

Wed, June 5 - Last Day of School