Staff Directory

G. Stanley Hall

2016-17

P: (630) 469-7720


Last Name

Ami

Armstrong

Beader

Bertrand

Bianchi

Bielanski

Blum

Bryant-Klaft

Clark

Dahlke

Danowski

De Novo

Dulany

Farias

Farris

Fugate

Garza

Gerwin

Goc

Kacic

Kaminski

Kerstein

Ksepka

Kuekng

Kueking

Lenzen

Marino

Marino

McDonald

McKanna

McNally

Moore

Nevins

Olson

Pretkelis

Redlin

Rzemieniecki

Rzemieniecki

Santy

Schaffer

Sorce

Van Gilder

Waytula

Wheeler

Wright

First Name

Vahida

Wendy

Kim

Carla

Jen

Vicki

Monica

Linda

Sarah

Benjamin

Kristen

Laura

Alice

Sue

Jenna

Melanie

Jessica

Cynthia

Carrie

Ellen

Wendy

Julieanne

Elizabeth

Justin

Lindsay

Lauren

Carisa

Karen

Carolyn

Italia

Lisa

Brenda

Ian

Ashley

Lesley

Kathy

Christina

Kelly

Tayce

Lisa

Rebecca

Sara

Joseph

Ryan

Deborah

 

position
 

Special Ed Aide

4th Grade

Bilingual

Reading Specialist

Bilingual

Librarian

Nurse

Social Worker

Health Assistant

Band Director

Gifted Math Teacher

Special Ed Aide

Secretary

Secretary

3rd Grade

Food Service

Food Service

5th Grade

2nd Grade

Reading Specialist

1st Grade

Psychologist

Art

Physical Education

Kindergarten

Speech

4th Grade

Principal

Special Ed-Primary

Reading Specialist

4th Grade

1st Grade

Band

Kindergarten

Music

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

5th Grade

1st Grade

Special Ed Resource

Special Ed-Intermed

LTA

5th Grade

Phone Ext.

3124

3114

3247

3146

3146

3125

5281

3142

3340

6231

3126

3123

3200

2100

3132

3427

3427

3129

3111

3346

3139

3143

3147

3107

3148

3141

3131

3103

3124

3246

3115

3140

3150

3149

3122

3113

3112

3134

3133

3116

3137

3120

3123

2270

3130

 

Email
 

vami@d15.us

warmstrong@d15.us

kbeader@d15.us

cbertrand@d15.us

jbianchi@d15.us

bielanski@d15.us

mblum@d15.us

lbryant-klaft@d15.us

sclark@d15.us

bdahlke@d15.us

kdanowski@d15.us

ldenovo@d15.us

adulany@d15.us

sfarias@d15.us

jkirkman@d15.us

mfugate@d15.us

jgarza@d15.us

cgerwin@d15.u

cgoc@d15.us

ekacic@d15.us

wkaminski@d15.us

jkerstein@d15.us

eksepka@d15.us

jkueking@d15.us

lkueking@d15.us

llenzen@d15.us

cmarino@d15.us

kmarino@d15.us

cmcdonald@d15.us

iperrone@d15.us

lmcnally@d15.us

bmoore@d15.us

inevins@d15.us

aolson@d15.us

lpretkelis@d15.us

kredlin@d15.us

crzemieniecki@d15.us

krzemieniecki@d15.us

tsanty@d15.us

lschaffer@d15.us

rsorce@d15.us

svangilder@d15.us

jwaytula@d15.us

rwheeler@d15.us

dwright@d15.us