Staff Directory

G. Stanley Hall

2017-18

P: (630) 469-7720


a - D

Ami, Vahida
Special Ed Aide
Ext. 3124
vami@d15.us

Armstrong, Wendy
4th Grade
Ext. 3114
warmstrong@d15.us

Bertrand, Carla
Reading Specialist
Ext. 3146
cbertrand@d15.us

Bianchi, Jen
Bilingual
Ext. 3221
jbianchi@d15.us

Bielanski, Vicki
Librarian
Ext. 3125
vbielanski@d15.us

Blum, Monica
Nurse
Ext 5281 Winnebago
mblum@d15.us

Bryant-Klaft, Linda
Social Worker
Ext. 3142
lbryant-klaft@d15.us

Clark, Sarah
Health Assistant
Ext. 3340
sclark@d15.us

Dahlke, Benjamin
Band Director
Ext. 6231 (MMS)
bdahlke@d15.us

Danowski, Kristen
Gifted Math
Ext. 3126
kdanowski@d15.us

Denovo, Laura
Special Ed Aide
Ext. 3123
ldenovo@d15.us

Dulany, Alicé
Secretary
Ext. 3200
adulany@d15.us

f - K

Sue Farias
Secretary
Ext. 3100
sfarias@d15.us

Farris, Jenna
3rd Grade
Ext. 3132
jfarris@d15.us

Gerwin, Cynthia
5th Grade
Ext. 3129
cgerwin@d15.us

Goc, Carrie
Kdg & Bilingual
Ext. 3149
cgoc@d15.us

Kacic, Ellen
Reading Specialist
Ext. 3346
ekacic@d15.us

Kaminski, Wendy
1st Grade
Ext. 3139
wkaminski@d15.us

Kerstein, Julieanne
Psychologist
Ext. 3143
jkerstein@d15.us

King, Dan
5th Grade
Ext. 3131
dking@d15.us

Ksepka, Elizabeth
Art
Ext. 3147
eksepka@15.us

Kueking, Justin
Physical Education
Ext. 3107
jkueking@d15.us

Kueking, Lindsay
Kindergarten
Ext. 3148
lkueking@d15.us

l - r

Lenzen, Lauren
Speech
Ext. 3141
llenzen@d15.us

Marino, Carisa
5th Grade
Ext. 3116
cmarino@d15.us

Marino, Karen
Principal
Ext. 3103
kmarino@d15.us

McDonald, Carolyn
Special Ed-Primary
Ext. 3124
cmcdonald@d15.us

McKanna, Italia
Reading Specialist
Ext. 3246
imckanna@d15.us

McNally, Lisa
4th Grade
Ext. 3115
lmcnally@d15.us

Moore, Brenda
1st Grade
Ext. 3140
bmoore@d15.us

Nevins, Ian
Band
Ext. 3150
inevins@d15.us

Olson, Ashley
Bilingual
Ext. 3121
aolson@d15.us

Pretkelis, Lesley
Music
Ext. 3122
lpretkelis@d15.us

Redlin, Kathy
3rd Grade
Ext. 3113
kredlin@d15.us

Rzemieniecki, Christina
3rd Grade
Ext. 3112
crzemieniecki@d15.us

Rzemieniecki, Kelly
2nd Grade
Ext. 3134
krzemieniecki@d15.us

s - z

Santy, Tayce
2nd Grade
Ext. 3133
tsanty@d15.us

Schaffer, Lisa
2nd Grade
Ext. 3111
lschaffer@d15.us

Sorce, Rebecca
1st Grade
Ext. 3137
rsorce@d15.us

Van Gilder, Sara
Special Ed Resource
Ext. 3120
svangilder@d15.us

Waytula, Joseph
Special Ed-Intermed
Ext. 3123
jwaytula@d15.us

Wheeler, Ryan
LTA
Ext. 2270
rwheeler@d15.us

Wright, Deborah
5th Grade
Ext. 3130
dwright@d15.us